Sananda’s Universe

Meet Sananda, he who talks to you when you choose to listen and follow your heart unconditionally, he who gives you the courage to persevere in the quest that is yours, he who shelters you in his heart, again and again, until you become like him, a manifestation of love. He who greets you with kindness, understanding and love is the one that guides you through this elixir.

Meet Sananda

Sananda is a Sanskrit word meaning “filled with joy, filled with delight” and represents an energy that is strongly associated with the goddess Lakshmi. Sananda is also the name that is used to designate the ascended Christ, Jesus freed from his physical form, free from earthly heaviness, he who transcended his incarnation and manifests in his light body. Sananda represents a frequency of pure love, of love undone of all its expectations or the need to possess, this unique frequency that connects us directly to the divine and that connects us all together. During his terrestrial incarnation, Jesus was directly tapped into the divine, he didn’t lose his connection when he passed through the gates of incarnation, the divine manifested directly through him. By choosing to incarnate on earth, he allowed humanity to be reminded of its true nature, love, and he made it possible for human beings to return to this natural state of grace. His teachings and transmissions revolved around the theme of love in all its different shapes and forms and taught people how to live in harmony with the world, with themselves and with each other. His teachings were intended to bring people back into their heart space and remind them that they also were manifestations of the divine.

The name Sananda has been chosen, instead of Jesus, to emphasise the fact that love is beyond any religious, cultural or traditional appropriation and transcends the borders of gender, time and space, it is a universal energy that is readily available to all.

The Sananda elixir offers support for:

Heal the wounds of the heart

For people that have sustained injuries to the heart after romantic or relational disappointments and whose heart has grown hard. We are unable to live fully or open up to romantic encounters or meet new friends when our heart is hurting or when we’re unable to feel empathy for other human beings. Beneficial for people that are recovering from a break-up or a disappointing friendship.

Open your heart

For people that have a hard time loving or being loved, trust other people or establish relationships from heart to heart. For people that are following their hearts and that want to consolidate this choice by continuing to expand their heart and open up to new experiences and adventures, without being held back by fear of the unknown.

Find your path in life

Anchors your consciousness in your heart, instead of in your head, helps you recognise and follow your inner voice which guides you to your purpose.

Make you emotionally independent

If we are emotionally dependent, our relationships will correspond to our wounds and weaknesses, instead of our strengths. The Sananda Elixir helps you take care of yourself and love yourself, before opening you up to unconditional love and helping you discover a love that is free of expectations or attachments, free of jealousy or any need to compare.

About Sananda

Where to find the Sananda elixir?

Related Posts about Sananda

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

loading

L'univers de Sananda

Venez à la découverte de Sananda, celui qui vous parle quand vous écoutez et suivez votre coeur de façon inconditionnelle, celui qui vous donne le courage de persévérer dans la quête qui est la vôtre, celui qui vous recueille dans son coeur, encore et encore, jusqu’à ce que vous deveniez comme lui, manifestation de l’amour. Celui qui vous inonde de douceur, de compréhension et d’amour est celui qui vous accompagne à travers cet élixir.

Rencontrez Sananda

Sananda est un terme sanskrit qui veut dire « rempli de joie » et représente une énergie qui est fortement associée à la déesse Lakshmi. Sananda est aussi le nom qui est utilisé pour désigner le Christ ascensionné, Jésus qui s’est libéré de sa forme physique, libre des lourdeurs terrestres, celui qui a transcendé son incarnation et qui se déplace dans son corps de lumière. Sananda désigne une fréquence de l’amour pur, l’amour dénoué de toute attente ou besoin de posséder, cette fréquence qui nous relie directement au divin et qui nous relie tous entre nous. Dans son incarnation terrestre, Jésus était directement relié au divin, il n’avait pas perdu sa connexion en passant par les portes de l’incarnation, le divin se manifestait directement à travers lui. En s’incarnant sur la terre, il a permis à l’humanité d’être rappelée de sa vraie nature, l’amour, et il a rendu un retour à cet état naturel de grâce possible. Ses enseignements et transmissions avaient comme thème général l’amour et apprenaient aux gens comment vivre en harmonie avec le monde, entre eux et avec eux-mêmes. Ses enseignements avaient pour but de ramener les gens dans le coeur et de leur rappeler qu’eux aussi étaient manifestation du divin.

Le nom Sananda a été choisi en lieu de Jésus pour cet élixir pour appuyer le fait que l’amour va au-delà des frontières de la religion, de la culture, des traditions, du genre, du temps et de l’espace, que c’est une énergie universelle, disponible à tous.

L'élixir Sananda offre un soutien pour:

Guérir les blessures du cœur

Ouvrir son cœur

Trouver son chemin de vie

Se libérer de la dépendance affective

Pour les personnes qui ont des blessures à cause de déceptions amoureuses ou relationnelles ou dont le cœur a « durci ». On est incapable de vivre pleinement ou de s’ouvrir à des rencontres amicales ou amoureuses si on a des blessures au cœur ou si on est incapable de ressentir de l’empathie pour d’autres êtres humains. Bénéfique pour toutes les personnes qui sont en train de se remettre d’une déception relationnelle.

Pour les personnes qui ont du mal à aimer ou à être aimées, à faire confiance aux autres et à établir des relations de cœur à cœur. Pour les personnes qui sont sur une voie de cœur et qui veulent renforcer ce choix en continuant à ouvrir leur cœur à de nouvelles expériences, aventures, sans se laisser freiner par la peur de l’inconnu.

Ancre la conscience dans le cœur en lieu du mental, aide à reconnaître et suivre sa voix intérieure pour ensuite reconnaître son chemin de vie.

Si on est en dépendance affective, c’est parce que nos relations répondent aux blessures que nous avons au cœur. L’élixir Sananda aide à retourner le regard vers soi-même, à apprendre à s’aimer pour ensuite ouvrir la possibilité de l’amour inconditionnel et découvrir un amour sans attentes ou attaches, sans jalousie ou besoin de se comparer.

À propos de Sananda par Anaïs

Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.