Quan Yin’s Universe

Meet Quan Yin, she who reminds you of your purest self, who sees beyond your shape, who touches your soul. She who helps you peel away the layers, one by one, as if she passed you through a sieve and only your essence remained in the end. It is her that accompanies you through this elixir…

Meet Quan Yin

Quan Yin is the bodhisattva of compassion, her name means “she who hears the sounds of the world” in Chinese, she is a buddhist divinity who represents a being that is beyond the ego and the human persona and who helps us act from a soul-perspective instead of role perspective. Her cristalline energy springs directly from the source of all of existence, she creates a bridge between the abyss that separates us from divine consciousness. She is pure energy, stripped naked from all obstacles or shadow that could dim her light.

She represents a being that is entirely reconnected to its divine state of being whose creations are all sacred as a result. She rises above all hardship, like a Lotus flower rising above the mud, exquisite and pure in all circumstances. She is elevation for she light as the air that surrounds her, untouched by the heaviness of life and perfectly balanced at all times. She is like a jewel beyond time and space, a pearl that has patiently formed over many centuries and over the course of several incarnations, or a diamond that endured thousands of years of intense pressure and transformations to filter out the impurities. She is completion and perfection, the full circle, divine essence. Like a rainbow prism she is white light that can change shape or colour as she wishes, she is divine consciousness that entirely masters her destiny.

Quan Yin elixir offers support for:

Be free from attachment

for people that wish to be free from all attachment to material goods and who wish to attach less importance to the events of life. For people who wish to feel lighter physically and energetically.

Free yourself from dogma

 For people that encounter difficulties in letting go of certain limiting belief systems or that wish to be free of all dogma, conditioning or limiting structures, that want to be able to accept and welcome everything that comes their way.

Purity of Being

For purity of intention and thought. If you want to be crystal clear in your exchanges with others, interact and support them without wrongly intervening on their path or intentionally influencing them. Beneficial for people that have a hard time forgiving.

Master time

Helps you to live in the present moment and savour every instant, without feeling like life is passing you by or needing to project yourself into the future. Helps to access past life memories and information that is present in other time-spaces.

About Quan Yin

Where to find the Quan Yin elixir?

Related Posts about Quan Yin

Accompanying the transition to the afterlife

Accompanying the transition to the afterlife

The Elixirs can accompany important moments of transition in the journey of life and of the soul. One of these important transitions is the initiation of physical death. If you are accompanying a person during this important moment in time and you wish to facilitate...

Rose Symbolism

Rose Symbolism

We can find the essence of different roses in the "Anna", "Marie" and "Quan Yin" Elixirs. The rose symbolises strength and feminine elegance and always has been associated with the Magdalenes, the women of Christ's family. When there are apparitions of Mary, people...

L'univers de Quan Yin

Venez à la rencontre de Quan Yin, celle qui vous rappelle la partie la plus pure de vous-même, qui voit à travers votre forme, qui touche votre âme. Elle vous aide à enlever vos couches, une par une, comme si elle vous passait par un tamis et que seule votre essence restait à la fin. C’est elle qui vous accompagne à travers cet élixir…

Rencontrez Quan Yin ou Kuan Yin

Quan Yin est la bodhisattva de la compassion, son nom veut dire « Celle qui entend les sons du monde » en Chinois, elle est une divinité bouddhiste qui représente l’être au-delà de l’ego et de la personnalité humaine et elle nous aide à agir depuis un perspectif d’âme. Son énergie cristalline jaillit directement depuis la source de toute existence, elle crée un pont au-dessus des abîmes qui nous séparent de la conscience divine. Elle est énergie pure, dénuée de tout obstacle ou ombre qui pourrait obscurcir sa lumière.

Elle représente l’être entièrement reconnecté à son état divin dont toutes les créations sont sacrées. Dans sa pureté elle s’élève au-dessus de toute difficulté, comme une fleur de lotus, exquise et pure dans toute circonstance. Dans sa pureté elle s’élève au-dessus de toute difficulté, elle est élévation car elle est légère comme l’air, intouchée par les lourdeurs de la vie elle maintient un équilibre parfait. Elle est un joyau au-delà du temps et de l’espace, comme une perle qui a été formée patiemment et attentivement pendant plusieurs siècles et à travers beaucoup d’incarnations, ou un diamant qui a enduré des millénaires de pression et transformation pour filtrer toutes les impuretés. Elle est la complétion et la perfection, le cercle entier, l’essence divine. Comme un prisme arc-en-ciel elle est lumière blanche qui peut changer de forme ou de couleur à souhait, elle est conscience divine qui maîtrise entièrement sa destinée.

L'élixir Quan Yin offre un soutien pour:

Intégrer le non-attachement

Se libérer des dogmes

La pureté d’être

Maitriser le temps

Pour les personnes qui souhaitent être libres de l’attachement à la matière ou qui sont dans une quête d’allègement, qui souhaitent attacher moins d’importance aux événements de la vie.

Pour des personnes qui rencontrent des difficultés à lâcher certaines croyances limitantes ou qui souhaitent être libre de tout dogme et conditionnement ou structure limitante, qui veulent être dans la capacité d’intégrer et accepter ce qui se présente sur leur chemin.

Pour des personnes qui souhaitent rester pures et justes dans leurs intentions et pensées et être libres de toute arrière-pensée. Si vous souhaitez rester à votre juste place dans les échanges avec les autres, sans intervenir dans leur chemin de vie ou sans les influencer. Bénéfique pour des personnes qui ont du mal à pardonner.

Aide à vivre dans l’instant présent et savourer chaque instant, sans avoir l’impression d’être dépassé par les événements ou avoir le besoin de se projeter dans l’avenir. Aide à accéder aux mémoires de vies antérieures, ainsi qu’aux informations qui sont présentes dans d’autres espaces-temps.

À propos de Quan Yin par Anaïs

color
https://www.pravaha-elixirs.com/wp-content/themes/carbon/
https://www.pravaha-elixirs.com/
#c1c1c1
style3
paged
Loading posts...
/customers/5/1/2/pravaha-elixirs.com/httpd.www/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
on
off
fr