Avalon’s universe

« Avalon » reconnects us to the energy and the consciousness of the garden of Eden, this abundantly diverse and rich garden in which all beings have their purpose and place, where creativity knows no boundaries and life expresses itself in an infinite range of colours and perfumes. It is the meeting place of different dimensions, a space without boundaries where every manifestation of reality is a direct consequence of an emission of consciousness.

Path to Avalon

This elixir captures and translates the energy of the isle of Avalon, the invisible and etheric side of Glastonbury, the realm that lies beyond the limitations we have created because of our conditioning. This elixir reminds us of the unity between all different dimensions and helps us believe in the possibility of a life without separation, where the different worlds constantly interact and mutually enrich each other. Avalon is the promise of a realm beyond time and space, no longer answering to the rules or limitations of the material world, only abiding to the law of the heart.

The Avalon elixir allows us to access the information that is present in the invisible part of different places, allows us to see beyond the mists of limited perception. Avalon is a preview of what the world will look like when we have learned to live from the heart and when we have started building our world from heart consciousness. It is the vision of a world that magic is an inherent part of, where the balance between masculine and feminine energies is a given, there is natural flow in life and creative freedom is abundant.

The Anna Elixir offers support for:

  • Further explore one of the aspects of Avalon : For people who resonate strongly with one of the aspects of the history of Avalon and who wish to deepen their connection to it: the legend of King Arthur and the lady of the lake, the realm of the elementals, the energy of the holy family and the Essenes, the druid transmissions and traditions, priestess memories, etc.
  • Connect to Avalon: For people who wish to strengthen their connection to Glastonbury, who wish to facilitate distant connection and keep their link alive and active.
  • Refine your connections to invisible worlds : For people who wish to develop and fine-tune their connection to the invisible world, who wish to develop their capacity of connecting to the soul and spirit of different places and receive and perceive the information contained in those places
  • Create with a new consciousness: For people wo believe in a world where there are no longer any boundaries, gate keepers and light workers who actively create the world of tomorrow, aligned with a new consciousness.

Where to find the Avalon Elixir?

Related Posts about Avalon

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

L’univers d’Avalon

« Avalon » nous reconnecte à l’énergie et la conscience du jardin d’Éden, ce jardin tellement abondant et riche en diversité que chaque être y a sa place et son utilité, dans lequel la créativité ne connaît aucune limite et la vie s’exprime dans une myriade infinie de couleurs et parfums. C’est le lieu de rencontre de toutes les dimensions, l’espace dans lequel il n’y a plus de frontières et toute manifestation de la réalité est une conséquence directe d’une émission de la conscience.

En chemin vers Avalon

Cet élixir capte et traduit l’énergie de l’île d’Avalon, la face invisible et éthérée de Glastonbury, ce royaume auquel nous avons accès si nous perçons à travers les limites de notre conditionnement. Cet élixir nous rappelle l’état d’unité entre toutes les dimensions, nous rappelle une vie sans séparations où tous les mondes interagissent et s’enrichissent mutuellement. Avalon est la promesse d’un lieu de vie qui existe hors temps et hors espace, qui ne répond plus à aucune règle ou contrainte de la matière, si ce n’est que la loi du cœur.

L’élixir Avalon nous permet d’accéder à la face invisible de la réalité et des lieux, nous permet de voir au-delà du voile qui cache la partie invisible. Avalon nous donne déjà un avant-goût de ce à quoi le monde et la vie ressemblera quand nous aurons appris de vivre depuis le cœur et quand nous commencerons à bâtir notre monde avec la conscience du cœur. C’est la vision d’un monde où la magie a retrouvé sa place, l’équilibre entre énergies masculines et féminines est de fait, il y a un flux naturel dans la vie et les élans créatifs sont abondants et encouragés.

L’élixir Avalon offre un soutien pour:

  • Pour des personnes qui souhaitent nourrir la connexion et le lien avec Glastonbury, qui souhaitent faciliter la connexion à distance et garder le lien vivant et actif
  • Pour des personnes qui résonnent particulièrement avec un des aspects de l’histoire d’Avalon qui souhaitent approfondir et explorer ces multiples aspects: La légende du roi Arthur, de Merlin et de la dame du lac, le monde des élémentaux, l’énergie de la famille sainte et des esséniens, les traditions et transmissions druidiques, les mémoires des prêtresses, etc.
  • Pour des personnes qui croient dans un monde dans lequel il n’y a plus besoin de frontières ou de limitations et qui souhaitent créer et œuvrer dans cette conscience, des gens qui ouvrent des portes aux autres, qui créent activement le monde de demain aligné avec la nouvelle conscience
  • Pour des personnes qui souhaitent affiner leur intuition et connexion aux mondes invisibles, qui souhaitent développer la capacité de se connecter aux lieux et de percevoir et recevoir les informations contenues dans différents lieux sur la terre

Où trouver l’élixir Avalon?

Articles relatifs à Avalon

Aucun résultat

La page demandée est introuvable. Essayez d'affiner votre recherche ou utilisez le panneau de navigation ci-dessus pour localiser l'article.