Joseph’s Universe

Meet Joseph, a man who is aligned to a higher truth, a guide and mentor who serves beauty and divinity in this world. The masculine in its purest and most divine expression.

Who is Joseph?

Joseph was inspired by two Josephs, both enigmatic and mysterious men, whose importance was forgotten over the course of history…

The first one is Saint Joseph, a man who was said to be from David’s lineage (king of Israel), husband of Mary with whom he welcomed the baby Jesus into this world. Thanks to his care he helped his son become the man that would leave a permanent imprint upon this earth and in the hearts of humanity.

A man who was thought to have had a humble existence as a carpenter, because of the interpretation given to the Greek word “Tekton”, this same word also meaning “craftsman”, “wise man”, “master builder”, “craftsman of stones and metals” (alchemist?),…
Certainly, the community into which Jesus was born, that had been carefully preparing for his incarnation for generations by initiating Anna, his grand-mother and by initiating and preparing Mary, his mother, would have also carefully selected and prepared the father.
Without a doubt Joseph was a wise man and it is highly likely he received initiations preparing him for the momentous task of being Jesus’ father.
Joseph was the masculine foundation during Jesus’ formative years. He offered his support and created a stable and inspiring environment that allowed his child to grow and take the place that was his. Joseph represents a tranquil strength, the father devoted to the well-being of his child.

Joseph of Arimathea

The second Joseph is Joseph of Arimathea, uncle of Jesus. Respected member of the Sanhedrin (the legal council and high tribunal of Israel), he was a secret disciple of Jesus and played a crucial role in Jesus’ life and the distribution of the Essene and Christian teachings. As a rich tradesman he had the means to travel and allow other members of his community to travel also. This is how he allowed Jesus to receive teachings and initiations from most of the ancestral mystery traditions in different parts of the world.

Joseph of Arimathea was the man who took Jesus’ body off the cross and who organised his inhumation. After Jesus’ death he also accompanied Mary Magdalene to the south of France to bring her to safety and he accompanied her to the British isles after years in France to allow her to settle there. Joseph is intimately connected to the Grail legend, because he is thought to have brought the vessels containing the blood and water of Christ to Glastonbury, where he built the first temple.

Both men represent the divine masculine, the man in his role of support, of advisor and teacher, who provides a solid foundation, the supporting and reassuring energy that is necessary for any growth process. A man who uses his strength and earthly skills to nourish and cultivate life, to be of service to the greater good. A man in the perfect and divine expression of his masculine energy.

The Joseph Elixir

offers support for:

Reconnection to the divine masculine within: For men who wish to (re)connect to the energy and the frequency of the divine masculine. “Joseph” allows you to recognise and express a powerful, aligned and just masculine presence.

For women who need to heal from wounds regarding the masculine and who wish to welcome masculine energy once more in their lives and in their being.

Need for support « Joseph » offers a reassuring and structuring energy, a base of support, a foundation on which to rely while you (re)build yourself.

Guides, People who offer selfless service For people who wish to be of support to a person, a group of people, a community, and guide and mentor others without creating a power imbalance. « Joseph » helps position yourself in relationships where you are of support

Reconnection to the Divine Masculine in this world For men and women who wish to resuscitate the divine masculine in this world, which is the polar opposite of the patriarchal expression of masculinity. For people who want to undertake responsible actions, support the beautiful and the sacred in this world.

Where to find the Joseph Elixir?

Posts related to Joseph

L’univers de Joseph

Partez à la rencontre de Joseph, l’homme qui est aligné à une vérité supérieure, le guide et le mentor qui se met au service du beau et du sacré dans le monde, le masculin dans son expression pure et divine.

Qui est Joseph?

Joseph est inspiré par deux Joseph, tous les deux énigmatiques et mystérieux, même si l’histoire les a oubliées un peu…

Le premier est saint Joseph, un homme dit de la lignée de David (roi d’Israël), l’époux de Marie qui a accueilli l’Enfant Jésus dans ce monde avec elle et qui lui a permis de grandir et de devenir l’homme qui laissera une empreinte ineffaçable sur la face de la terre et le cœur de l’humanité.

Un homme dont on dit qu’il avait une humble existence de charpentier, à cause de l’interprétation du mot grec « Tekton », ce même mot voulant aussi dire « artisan », « homme sage », « maitre bâtisseur », « travailleur de pierres et de métaux »(alchimiste ?),…
Surement, la communauté dans laquelle était né Jésus, qui préparait minutieusement son incarnation depuis des générations à travers le parcours initiatique d’Anna la grand-mère et l’éducation et l’initiation rigoureuses de Marie sa mère, aurait bien préparée et sélectionnée son père également. Joseph était sans doute doté d’une grande sagesse et avait très probablement reçu des initiations, lui aussi, lui préparant à la tâche d’être le père de Jésus. Joseph était le socle masculin pendant les années formatrices de la vie de Jésus. Il a su offrir son soutien et créer l’environnement stable et inspirant qui a permis à son enfant de grandir et d’assumer la place qui était la sienne. Joseph représente la force tranquille, le père dévoué au bien-être de son enfant.

Joseph d’Arimathie

Le deuxième Joseph est Joseph D’Arimathie, oncle de Jésus. Membre respecté du Sanhédrin (le conseil législatif et tribunal suprême d’Israël), il était secrètement disciple de Jésus et a joué un rôle crucial dans la vie de Jésus et la diffusion des enseignements esséniens et christiques. En tant que riche marchant Joseph avait les moyens de voyager et faire voyager d’autres membres de sa communauté. Il aurait ainsi permis à Jésus de recevoir des enseignements et initiations dans plusieurs traditions ancestrales dans différentes parties du monde.

Joseph d’Arimathie était aussi l’homme qui a descendu le corps de Jésus de la croix et qui a organisé son inhumation. Après la mort de Jésus, il a également accompagné Marie Madeleine jusqu’au sud de la France pour la mettre en sécurité et il l’aurait également emmené aux iles Britanniques après de nombreuses années en France. Joseph est intimement connecté à la légende du Saint Graal, car il aurait transporté les vases avec le sang et l’eau du Christ lors d’une de ses venues à Glastonbury, le lieu où il a installé le premier temple.

 

Les deux hommes représentent le masculin sacré, l’homme dans son rôle de soutien, le conseiller et enseignant, celui qui fournit la fondation, l’énergie soutenante et structurante nécessaire à tout processus de croissance. L’homme qui utilise sa force et ses compétences terrestres pour nourrir et cultiver la vie, pour se mettre au service d’un idéal plus grand. L’homme dans la parfaite et divine expression de son énergie masculine.

L’élixir Joseph offre un soutien pour:

 

  • Reconnexion au masculin sacré intérieur: Pour les hommes qui souhaitent se (re)connecter à l’énergie et la fréquence du masculin sacré. « Joseph » permet de reconnaitre et d’exprimer une puissance masculine juste et alignée.
  • Pour les femmes qui ont besoin de guérir de blessures en relation avec le masculin et accueillir l’énergie masculine à nouveau dans leurs vies et dans leur être.
  • Besoin de soutien « Joseph » offre une énergie structurante et rassurante, un socle de soutien, une fondation sur laquelle s’appuyer pour se (re)construire.
  • Personnes-ressources Pour les personnes qui souhaitent être en soutien d’une personne, un groupe de personnes, ou une communauté, guider et conseiller sans prendre l’ascendant sur l’autre personne. « Joseph » aide à trouver le positionnement juste dans les relations d’entre-aide ou de conseil.
  • Reconnexion au Masculin sacré à l’extérieur Pour hommes et femmes qui souhaitent ressusciter le masculin sacré dans ce monde, qui se trouve à l’antipode du patriarcat. Pour ceux et celles qui souhaitent entreprendre des actions responsables, être en soutien du beau et du sacré dans le monde.

Où trouver l’élixir Joseph?

Articles relatifs à Joseph