Pravaha Elixirs

Discover the magic of the Symphonic elixirs

Pravaha elixirs are aromatic symphonies, mixtures of different species of plants and pure flowers. They exist to do you good, to raise you up and to help you find your way of life.

Elixirs of the month

To accompany people that are going through big changes in life or that are preparing to do so. To help you let go of your old way of functioning and move on without taking the weight of the past with you.

Anna

To stay grounded throughout the movement, to prevent you from losing yourself while powerful changes operate in your life. To have the strength and the courage to persevere and follow up on your passions. To find your pillar of strength inside of you when everything around you seems unstable and you feel like you’re losing your ground.

Horus

To facilitate listening to your intuition at each new step in life, to perceive the path ahead and see beyond the obstacles created by your current circumstances. To be able to take decisions that correspond to your strengths, in stead of letting your choices get influenced by your fears, to see and perceive beyond what you are used to perceiving and develop new ways to handle and see certain situations.

Quan Yin

To accompany you throughout the grieving process  of your old life and your old self. To let go of the attachement created to certain people, possessions or habits that correspond to your past self. To leave the heaviness of the past behind and go forth with lightness of heart and start a new chaptre in life with renewed energy.

Deal of the Month

-8%

69 € instead of 75 for the purchase of 3 elixirs

The Elixir Team

Each member of the Elixir family, founder or ambassador, offers their services for discovery workshops, olfactory journeys, healing sessions  and many other things with the magical Elixirs.

The ambassadors

From Canada to France and England, to Belgium and other countries, find your Elixir ambassador. There is certainly one close to you.

The co-creators

Anaïs & Jean-Baptiste felt a strong calling to create these elixirs while they were travelling around the world and the elixirs were finally born in October 2016 in Bromont, Canada.

The Alchemist

Born in Cairo, Egypt, Mikaël Zayat has been living in Québec for over 40 years. His roots contain the tradition of healing oils which he combined with a holistic view on health.
Zayat in Arab means “he who makes oils”. Mikael is responsible for choosing the right dosage of each of the oils that goes into every Elixir. After this the oils are unified and infused with the energy of the guide or ascended master that accompanies each oil.

Follow us!

Pravaha Elixirs

Rejoignez la magie des symphonies harmoniques

Les élixirs de Pravaha sont des symphonies aromatiques, des mélanges de différentes essences de plantes et fleurs pures. Elles existent pour vous faire du bien, vous permettre de vous élever et pour vous aider à trouver votre chemin de vie.

Les élixirs du mois

Pour accompagner toute personne qui se prépare à effectuer de grands changements dans sa vie. Pour faciliter le deuil de l’ancienne vie, pour laisser partir l’ancienne façon de fonctionner et passer à autre chose sans emporter le poids du passé.

Anna

Pour garder un ancrage dans le mouvement, pour nous permettre de ne pas nous perdre dans tous les changements qui s’effectuent. Pour avoir la force et le courage de persévérer et de suivre nos élans jusqu’au bout. Pour trouver notre socle à l’intérieur de nous quand tout autour de nous change et se transforme et quand nous traversons une période de perte de repères.

Horus

Pour faciliter l’écoute de notre intuition à chaque nouvelle étape de la vie, pour percevoir le chemin à suivre et voir au-delà de nos circonstances de vie. Pour pouvoir prendre des décisions qui correspondent à nos forces, en lieu de laisser influencer nos choix par nos peurs, pour voir et percevoir au-delà de ce que nous avons l’habitude de voir et trouver de nouvelles façons d’agir et de réagir.

Quan Yin

Pour nous accompagner dans le processus de deuil de notre ancienne vie et pour nous permettre de faire le deuil de notre ancien soi. Pour lâcher les liens de dépendance que nous pouvons avoir envers certaines personnes liées à notre passé ou certains comportements ou possessions qui appartiennent au passé. Pour laisser les lourdeurs du passé derrière nous et pour pouvoir avancer de façon légère et libre de soucis et commencer un nouveau chapitre dans notre vie avec une énergie renouvelée.

Nouvel élixir Avalon

19€ au lieu de 25€

Sortie officielle le 19 mai 2019

L’équipe des élixirs

Chaque membre de la famille, qu’ils soient fondateurs ou ambassadeurs, vous proposera des ateliers de découvertesdes voyages olfactifsdes soins et bien d’autres choses encore avec ces merveilleux élixirs.

Les ambassadeurs

Du Canada à la France en passant par l’Angleterre, la Belgique et d’autres pays, retrouvez tous les ambassadeurs. Il y en sûrement un proche de chez vous.

Les Co-créateurs

Anaïs & Jean-Baptiste ont reçu l’appel de créer ces élixirs lors de leur voyage à travers le monde et  ces élixirs ont vu le jour en octobre 2016 à Bromont au Canada.

L'alchimiste

Né au Caire en Égypte, Mikaël Zayat est installé au Québec depuis plus de 40 ans. Ses racines l’ont amené à porter la tradition des huiles en lien avec une vision intégrale de la santé.
Zayat c’est celui qui fait l’huile dans la signification arabe. Mikael choisit le bon dosage des Pravaha Elixirs  les unifie pour être aligné avec l’énergie du guide ou du maître ascensionné.

Suivez-nous!